“Discover How To Send Your Child To College Without Spending Your Life’s Savings!”

The College Planning Network, one of the nation’s largest and most reputable college and financial planning servicing centers, cordially invites you to attend an exclusive FREE Online Video Workshop that will answer all your questions about how to make paying for your child’s college education more affordable. The best part is – you can view it on your computer from the comfort and privacy of your home!

This upcoming Online Video Workshop will take place on Wednesday, October 6, 2010 at 8:00 pm Eastern sharp! (7:00 pm Central, 6:00 pm Mountain, 5:00 pm Pacific). Registrations are limited and available on a first come, first served basis by providing a valid Parent email address below. Plus, as an added bonus for registering, you will also get a FREE subscription to Scott Weingold’s “College Funding Made Simple” E-Course (valued at $97)

Here’s just a small sample of what you’ll discover during this exclusive video workshop:

  • How to make college affordable regardless of your income level.
  • How to maximize your family’s eligibility for college financial aid.
  • Little known funding sources available even if you don’t qualify for need based aid.
  • What to do if the value of your 529 college savings plan is down by 25-40%.
  • The secret to paying for college without sacrificing your retirement.
  • How to pay for college even if you lose your job in the next 12 months.
  • The formula for determining exactly how much money you’ll need to pay for college expenses.
  • Where to find private scholarships, grants and FREE money to pay for your child’s college education.
  • How to pick colleges you have the best shot of getting a good financial aid package from.
  • How to send your child to an expensive private university for less than the cost of a state college.
  • And much, much more….

Due to the popularity of these FREE Online Video Workshops, this upcoming workshop will fill up quickly. So don’t miss out, please reserve one of the available spots immediately by providing a valid Parent email below right now while it’s still fresh on your mind.


Spots Are Limited — Hurry Don’t Miss Out!

Please type a valid Parent email address, then click the “Submit Registration” button below. You will instantly be emailed complete access details for the upcoming FREE Video Workshop. Plus, as an added bonus for registering, you will also get a FREE subscription to Scott Weingold’s “College Funding Made Simple” E-Course (valued at $97):

Parent’s Valid Email *



X