Thank You!

Please print this page now just in case the email confirmation
we sent gets caught in a spam filter.

Click Here To Print This Page Now

An email has been sent to you with the upcoming FREE Online College Funding Video Workshop details.

Thank you for registering to participate in the special upcoming FREE Online College Funding Video Workshop being held on. Please mark the following information on your calendar:

Date of Online Video Workshop:
Time of Online Video Workshop: 8:00 pm Eastern
(7:00 pm Central, 6:00 pm Mountain, 5:00 pm Pacific)

Online Video Workshop Access Web Page: www.MyCollegeVideo.com/cms

For the FREE Online Video Workshop, you’re going to need a copy of the ‘Workshop Handouts’ so simply click here right now to print out your copy. Please make sure to hold onto these handouts. I will be discussing them during the presentation.

Again, to access the FREE Online College Funding Video Workshop, from the privacy of your home, on at 8:00 pm Eastern (7:00 pm Central, 6:00 pm Mountain, 5:00 pm Pacific), simply visit www.MyCollegeVideo.com/cms

During this FREE Online Video Workshop, you’ll discover:

  • Here’s just a small sample of what you’ll discover during this exclusive video workshop:
  • How to make college affordable regardless of your income level.
  • How to maximize your family’s eligibility for college financial aid.
  • Little known funding sources available even if you don’t qualify for need based aid.
  • What to do if the value of your 529 college savings plan is down by 25-40%.
  • The secret to paying for college without sacrificing your retirement.
  • How to pay for college even if you lose your job in the next 12 months.
  • The formula for determining exactly how much money you’ll need to pay for college expenses.
  • Where to find private scholarships, grants and FREE money to pay for your child’s college education.
  • How to pick colleges you have the best shot of getting a good financial aid package from.
  • How to send your child to an expensive private university for less than the cost of a state college.
  • And much, much more….

Find out how to avoid costly mistakes, and get the inside scoop on how to maximize your eligibility for college funding. Don’t risk losing out on thousands of dollars toward college. You will NOT want to miss out on this upcoming FREE Online College Funding Video Workshop!!!

Sincerely,

scottsig
Scott Weingold, Principle

College Planning Network

P.S. Please be sure to mark your calendar on at 8:00 pm Eastern (7:00 pm Central, 6:00 pm Mountain, 5:00 pm Pacific) for the FREE Online College Funding Video Workshop by visiting www.MyCollegeVideo.com/cms and don’t forget to click here and print out your copy of the ‘Workshop Handouts’ that I will be discussing during the presentation.